Dr. Yvonne Langenfeld

Back to overview

Lawyer
Tax accountant

Tel. 07541 – 7008 70
Fax 07541 – 7008 78
Send message

Personal details
Born in 1971

Education and professional development
Law studies at the University Tübingen

Accreditation as a lawyer in May 1997

Completion of doctoral studies in 1998 under Prof. Dr. Kirchhof, Tübingen

Accreditation as tax accountant in 2001

Specialised lawyer for tax law since 2002

Focus of activity
Contract law (review, negotiation and constitution of stipulations) as well as the co-operation or agreement with the notary public (especially in real esate affairs) or with the responsible IHK or registry court in the area of trade law

Review of contracts used within a company – in terms of integrity and actuality, for example, within a due diligence, with the indication of required amendments in the course of changing economic, legal and fiscal frameworks as well as the implementation of these changes.

Trade law and company law
Advice on the design of (subsidiary) companies, restructuring, conversion, company splits and company demises, admittance and/or dismissal of shareholders as well as the sale of companies or parts of a company and company succession.

Inheritance law
Development of inheritance settlements (last will or contract of inheritance), inheritance execution, dispute of successors, inheritance tax.

Dr. Yvonne Langenfeld

Zurück zur Übersicht

Rechtsanwältin
Steuerberaterin

Tel. 07541 – 7008 70
Fax 07541 – 7008 78
Nachricht senden

Persönliche Daten
Geboren: 1971

Ausbildung und beruflicher Werdegang
Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Tübingen

Zulassung als Rechtsanwältin im Mai 1997

Abschluss der Promotion 1998 bei Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Kirchhof, Tübingen

Zulassung als Steuerberaterin 2001

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte

Vertragsrecht (Prüfung, Verhandlung und Gestaltung vertraglicher Regelungen) auch die Zusammenarbeit bzw. Abstimmung mit Notaren (insbesondere in Grundstücksangelegenheiten) oder mit der zuständigen IHK bzw. dem Registergericht auf dem Gebiet des Handelsrechts.

Überprüfung der im Rahmen eines Unternehmens verwendeten Verträge auf Vollständigkeit und Aktualität, beispielsweise im Rahmen einer due diligence, mit Hinweisen auf Anpassungsbedarf an die im Laufe der Zeit geänderten wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und steuerrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen sowie Umsetzung dieser Änderungen.

Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Gestaltungsberatung zur Gründung von (Tochter-)Unternehmen, Umstrukturierung, Umwandlung, Betriebsaufspaltung und -verpachtung, Aufnahme und/oder Ausscheiden von Gesellschaftern sowie Verkauf von Unternehmen oder Unternehmensteilen, Unternehmensnachfolge.

Erbrecht
Ausarbeitung von Erbregelungen (Testament oder Erbvertrag), Testamentsvollstreckung, Auseinandersetzung von Erben- gemeinschaften, Erbschaftsteuer.